— Posted in Entertainment

10 Celebrities You Won’t Recognize Without Makeup

Female celebrities are all about glamour, style, sophistication, and beauty. But, not all the celebrities are exquisitely beautiful as they appear on red carpets and events. It is the trick of makeup which makes them look that stunning.

Here we have compiled a list of celebrities, who look no different than us without makeup.

Drew Barrymore

This famous child actress looks like my next door neighbor, without her makeup. Maybe, being a mother to two toddlers has taken a toll on her.

#becomingSheila back in the saddle again. Thank you to all the experts who helped me get here. It's no wonder I don't want to deal with all that being a lady entails sometimes. I'm a mom. I work like crazy. And the first thing to go is usually yourself. I love this job because it forces me to put back into myself, even if it's really for someone else like Sheila. I feel so grateful to have a job I love. I know how lucky I am and I never take it for granted. Period. Becoming her took weeks and weeks. It gets harder the older you get. But working hard is always worth it. Ok. Time to be cool. Because I'm usually not. But she is. So I will be. You know… fake it til you make it. But don't ever stop short!!!!!!! #santaclaritadiet

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

 

Katie Holmes

This ex-wife of Tom Cruise always looks gorgeous while making public appearances. However, she looks much younger without her makeup.

#aboutlastnight @fragrancefdtn @zacposen @djquintero ❤️

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

😘

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

 

 

Gwyneth Paltrow

This 44-year-old actress looks stunning with makeup, but without she comes across as someone you will bump into on a train ride. She has aged beautifully though.

 

#nomakeup for my 44th birthday, embracing my past and future. Thank you for the instalove #goopgoesmakeupfree @goop

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 

Lindsay Lohan

This personally troubled actress is known for her freckles, which is, even more, clearer without her usual makeup on.

Beach ready! 🕶🏄🏻‍♀️

A post shared by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

Lady Gaga

We are used to seeing Lady Gaga experiment with her looks so frequently that, none of us would recognize her without makeup even if she walks right past us.

#tillithappenstoyou @official.oscars

A post shared by xoxo, Gaga (@ladygaga) on

And that's a wrap for today 🎥🎼🔥

A post shared by xoxo, Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Emilia Clarke

The Daenerys Targaryen of the small screen might have captured your hearts with her beauty but, she is quite unrecognizable without makeup.

Gal Gadot

This Isreal actress and model looks no closer to the “Wonder Woman” without her usual amount of makeup.

Thank you @time for this very special piece 🙅🏻

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on

Cara Delevingne

The only way you would recognize this super model without her makeup is her trademark eyebrows. With such distinctive features, who needs makeup?

I had such a wonderful day with Mona Lisa, i will never forgot those eyes…

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Olivia Wilde

Olivia Wilde without makeup looks like a hassled mother on a school day morning.

Share your views on this article in the comment section.